top of page

My Future


I have been striving to keep my grades up to A's and B's all year long. I am very aware of my gpa and what are the best decisions for my future. When I'm done with high school, I want to go to college. I would like to attend Loyola University, University of Chicago, Northwestern University or Howard University. When I grow up I want to become a psychiatrist, I would specialize in child and adolescent care. I want to help others get through issues they may have, I feel like I would be a good candidate to help. I am understanding and I am good at making people feel better. When I am finally successful, I want a family. I want to get married, have three children and a Pit bull or Siberian Husky.


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page